## **OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM**

## **PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER**

(Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

- Sub:- LSGD EW Estt— Office Attendants Transferred and posted orders issued reg.
- Read:- 1) GO (P) No-3/2017 P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017 2) Administrative Convenience / Requests

## ORDER No. A2-3312/2015/CE/LSGD Dated 15.07.2019

The Office Attendants listed in the Annexure are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on the administrative convenience of the Department / On requests. The details of the transfer order is available in the official website of the Chief Engineer, LSGD ie, "www.celsgd.kerala.gov.in". The controlling officers concerned / officers concerned can download the transfer order from the website for relieving / joining. The Office Attendants who are transferred based on their requests shall be relieved first. The date of relief / joining may be reported in due-course.

Sd/-

**Chief Engineer** 

Approved for Issue,

Administrative Assistant

The Individuals (Through Website)

To

80	ANNEXURE APPENDED WITH ORDER NO A2-3312/2014/CE/LSGD TRANSFER OF OFFICE ATTENDANTS					
SL NO		NAME OF PRESENT STATION	PLACE OF POSTING			
1	Binu.T.R	LSGD Sub Division Pothencode BP Thiruvananthapuram	LSGD Division Thiruvananthapuram DP (On Request)			
2	Anila S.L	LSGD Division Thiruvananthapuram DP	LSGD Sub Division Pothencode BP Thiruvananthapuram (On Administrative Convenience)			
3	Divya.R.Nair	LSGD Sub Division Koippuram BP Pathanamthitta	Ranny BP Pathanamthitta (On Request)			
4	Sobhanakumari.M K	LSGD Sub Division Ranny BP Pathanamthitta	LSGD Sub Division Koippuram BP Pathanamthitta (On Request)			
5	Sreekala R	LSGD Sub Division Muthukulam BP Alappuzha	LSGD Sub Division Chengannur BP Alappuzha (On Request)			
6	Manu Suresh	LSGD Sub Division Vaikom BP Kottayam	LSGD Sub Division Kaduthuruthy BP Kottayam (On Request)			
7	V. Annakodi	LSGD Division Idukki DP	LSGD Sub Division Nedumkandam BP Idukki (On Request)			
8	Priyamol.K.P.	LSGD Sub Division Nedumkandam BP Idukki	LSGD Division Idukki DP (On Request)			
9	Renjith G	LSGD Sub Division Kaduthuruthy BP Kottayam	Vaikom BP Kottayam (On Request)			
10	Vinod Muraleedharan	LSGD Sub Division Mulanthuruthy BP Eranakulam	LSGD Sub Division Edappally BP Eranakulam (On Request)			
11	Suresh K. Joseph	LSGD Sub Division Edappally BP Eranakulam	LSGD Sub Division Mulanthuruthy BP Eranakulam (On Request)			

4 -4

ANNEXURE APPENDED WITH ORDER NO A2-3312/2014/CE/LSGD TRANSFER OF OFFICE ATTENDANTS					
SL NO	NAME	NAME OF PRESENT STATION	PLACE OF POSTING		
12	Jaseena A	LSGD Sub Division Parakkadavu BP Eranakulam	LSGD Sub Division Palluruthy BP Eranakulam (On Request)		
13	Anoop Kishore C H	LSGD Sub Division Palluruthy BP Eranakulam	LSGD Sub Division Parakkadavu BP Eranakulam (On Administrative Convenience)		
14	Sajeesh Kumar .P.V.	LSGD Sub Division Moovattupuzha BP Eranakulam	LSGD Sub Division Vadavukodu BP Eranakulam (On Administrative Convenience)		
15	Arun Thomas	LSGD Sub Division Vadavukodu BP Eranakulam	LSGD Sub Division Moovattupuzha BP Eranakulam (On Request)		
16	Muhamed Anurulla.A	LSGD Sub Division Chittoor BP Palakkad	LSGD Sub Division Nenmara BP Palakkad (On Request)		
17	V. Sivadasan	LSGD Sub Division Nenmara BP Palakkad	LSGD Sub Division Chittoor BP Palakkad (On Request)		
18	Prakashan Vazhayil	LSGD Sub Division Areekkode BP Malappuram	LSGD Sub Division Iritty BP Kannur (On Request)		
19	Lissy P Joseph	LSGD Sub Division Kalpetta BP Wayanad	LSGD Sub Division Panamaram BP Wayanad (On Request)		
20	Johnson P.K	LSGD Sub Division Panamaram BP Wayanad	LSGD Sub Division Kalpetta BP Wayanad (On Administrative Convenience)		
21	Rajeevan P	LSGD Sub Division Iritty BP Kannur	LSGD Division Kannur DP Kannur (On Administrative Convenience)		

-11/14

1

4.

•

•

ANNEXURE APPENDED WITH ORDER NO A2-3312/2014/CE/LSGD TRANSFER OF OFFICE ATTENDANTS						
SL NO	NAME	NAME OF PRESENT STATION	PLACE OF POSTING			
22	Sunil C H	LSGD Division Kannur DP	LSGD Sub Division Kalyassery BP Kannur (On Administrative Convenience)			
23	Haridasan E V	LSGD Sub Division Thaliparamba BP Kannur	LSGD Sub Division Irikkoor BP Kannur (On Administrative Convenience)			
24	Ramesh Kumar O K	LSGD Sub Division Payyannur BP Kannur	LSGD Sub Division Thaliparamba BP Kannur (On Administrative Convenience)			
25	Dineshan K	LSGD Sub Division Irikkoor BP Kannur	LSGD Sub Division Payyannur BP Kannur (On Administrative Convenience)			
26	Dinesan. T	LSGD Sub Division Parappa BP Kasaragode	LSGD Division Kasaragode DP Kasaragode (On Request)			

Sd/-Chief Engineer

//Approved for Issue//

Administrative Assistant

To The Individuals (Through the Controlling Officer Concerned)